In most states you only have a certain time to report a sex crime. Below are links to each of
the 50 states, statutes of limitation. These links are provided by which is
another great resource for sex abuse information.
Be sure to read the protection guidelines
above or click here.

Click the state below to be taken to the statutes page. If the state link doesn't connect then
copy and paste the url into your web browser.
Alabama Statutes

Alaska Statutes

Arizona Statutes

Arkansas Statutes

California Statutes

Colorado Statutes

Connecticut Statutes

Delaware Statutes

Florida Statutes

Georgia Statutes

Hawaii Statutes

Idaho Statutes

Illinois Statutes

Indiana Statutes

Iowa Statutes

Kansas Statutes

Kentucky Statutes

Louisiana Statutes

Maine Statutes

Maryland Statutes

Massachusetts Statutes

Michigan Statutes

Minnesota Statutes

Mississippi Statutes

Missouri Statutes
Montana Statutes

Nebraska Statutes

Nevada Statutes

New Hampshire Statutes

New Jersey Statutes

New Mexico Statutes

New York Statutes

North Carolina Statutes

North Dakota Statutes

Ohio Statutes

Oklahoma Statutes

Oregon Statutes

Pennsylvania Statutes

Rhode Island Statutes

South Carolina Statutes

South Dakota Statutes

Tennessee Statutes

Texas Statutes

Utah Statutes

Vermont Statutes

Virginia Statutes

Washington Statutes

West Virginia Statutes

Wisconsin Statutes

Wyoming Statutes